And the winner is…

Ok folks, I just want to say again thank you so much for following my blog, reading, sharing, and just generally being awesome and taking names. I am so grateful for y-o-u!

So I used a random number generator to find a number, and then I counted down to that number in my list of blog followers (in case anyone was actually wondering how I picked the winner, to show that it was all above board :-P).

And the winner of a $30 Proflowers credit and a $15 Starbucks gift card is…

Lauren Klinedinst!!

Congratulations to Lauren, and thank you again to the rest of you for rockin’ it each and every day 🙂

Tagged

3 thoughts on “And the winner is…

  1. Lauren klinedinst says:

    Aaaah i’m so excited! Thank you thank you!

  2. cmorrell2014 says:

    Congratulations! I hope the blogs keep coming though. Can I put in a request for more video of what the written post looks like when you acted it out? That was hilarious!

    • Carin says:

      Yes of course the blogs are still coming. This was just a give away.
      I do hope to put together more videos “If Online Dating Messages Were Real Life Pick-Up Lines.” Unfortunately, I’ve had some scheduling conflicts with my resident male actor, so I will get those up as soon as we can film some! 🙂

Leave a Reply

